The Team at Jim Bryce & Associates

Our team of industry specialists are ready and willing to assist in any way to help your job go more smoothly and to connect you with the right product the first time. Our staff is committed to customer service at the highest level.

Lance Hendrik – Principal
972-737-3982
lance@jim-bryce.com

Kevin Lowe – Principal
972-737-3983
kevin@jim-bryce.com

Marty Parkhill VP – Account Manager
972-737-3981
marty@Jim-bryce.com

Brad Bullock – Account Manager
972-737-3981
brad@jim-bryce.com

Billy Treadway – Office Manager
972-737-3984
billy@jim-bryce.com

Russell Stoorza – Quotes & Inside Sales
972-737-3981
russell@jim-bryce.com

Ana Austin – Inside Sales
972-737-3985
ana@jim-bryce.com

Julie Jett – Inside Sales
972-737-3988
julie@jim-bryce.com

Betty Lee – Inside Sales
972-737-3981
betty@jim-bryce.com

 

Debbie Gause – Inside Sales
972-737-3981
debbie@jim-bryce.com