The Team at Jim Bryce & Associates

Our team of industry specialists are ready and willing to assist in any way to help your job go more smoothly and to connect you with the right product the first time. Our staff is committed to customer service at the highest level.

Lance Hendrik – Principal
972-737-3982
lance@jim-bryce.com

Kevin Lowe – Principal
972-737-3983
kevin@jim-bryce.com

Billy Treadway – Office Manager
972-737-3984
billy@jim-bryce.com

Ana Austin – Engineering Accounts Manager
972-737-3985
ana@jim-bryce.com

Julie Jett – Inside Sales
972-737-3988
julie@jim-bryce.com

Cody Zepeda – Quotes & Inside Sales
972-737-3981
cody@jim-bryce.com