The Team at Jim Bryce & Associates

Our team of industry specialists are ready and willing to assist in any way to help your job go more smoothly and to connect you with the right product the first time. Our staff is committed to customer service at the highest level.

Lance Hendrik – Principal
972-737-3982
lance@jim-bryce.com

Kevin Lowe – Principal
972-737-3983
kevin@jim-bryce.com

Brad Bullock – Account Manager
972-737-3981
brad@jim-bryce.com

Billy Treadway – Office Manager
972-737-3984
billy@jim-bryce.com

Russell Stoorza – Quotes & Inside Sales
972-737-3981
russell@jim-bryce.com

Brandon Morehouse – Inside Sales
972-737-3985
brandon@jim-bryce.com

Suzanne Nichols – Inside Sales
972-737-3981
suzanne@jim-bryce.com

Julie Jett – Inside Sales
972-737-3988
julie@jim-bryce.com

Troy Megli – Inside Sales
972-737-3988
troy@jim-bryce.com

Mike Engle – Engineering Solutions
972-737-3981
mike@jim-bryce.com